AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

In the craft room

I spent my morning in the craft room and I did some more glass & resin art.

I made this Grinch Tree on a 4”x12” canvas and this Gnome (see extra) on a 4”x4” canvas. I also did two wreaths on 4”x4” canvases. It was fun.

The afternoon I spent packing lots of the living room knickknacks away to make room for Christmas coming out. Still lots to pack away.

I got the Christmas plaid tablecloth out and gave it an iron so I could cover the cedar chest with it. I also gave the ceramic Christmas tree a good clean and put it out.

Ready to start pulling out nativity scenes and slowly putting things together.

Yes, you may say this is way too early but it’s going to take me a while to get it all done as I’m not going to exhaust myself and also can’t be sure how I’ll be after Friday’s infusion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.