Drag Queen Dolly

As a follow-up of yesterdays blip of our Queen Maxima, I thought it was nice to show my second encounter of the Royal visit....

Meet Dolly Bellefleur, a famous Dutch Transvestite Drag Queen, who sang to the Royal couple.

After her performance she was standing just behind me and in a rebellious act she climbed over the fence wanting to give her CD as a gift to the King and Queen. See her walking the orange carpet in her fab dress holding her CD towards the Royal couple too.

I also took some pictures as she convinced a police officer just in front of me and subsequently was permitted to walk the orange carpet towards the King and Queen.

This action has been on national television and now everyone knows who Dolly is, for so far the didn't know it yet ;-)

Wanna kiss Dolly, just press the 'L' key to come closer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.