Number147

By Number147

Thursday

I made Bailey's mince pies this morning.

My niece, Hannah, visited with her cocker poo puppy, Joey. 

Hetty got on well with Joey. We tried to get a photo of them together but neither stayed still for long.

Hetty is now with her groomer. Clive walked her to her appointment in Sells Green. Even though she had had a rinse, she was still a bit muddy from her walk this morning. But the time she had walked the canal tow path to Marianne's, she was muddy again. Clive said Marianne was not happy so I'm dreading picking her up. 

Marianne is a little bit scary and she and Clive clash. 

I sent Hannah home with a box of mince pies to share with her wife. I'll have to make some more.

Florence is coming home tonight!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.