Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Christmas Fashion

It rained for most of the day, so photography outside was impossible. One of the stores was showing an impressive display of decorated clothes with Christmas themes. There seems to be more of it each year.  I know that in least two countries that I have lived in go in for wearing something red on Christmas Day. If there is a larger than life reindeer or Father Christmas/Santa design on the article, so much the better!

Seeing Christmas trees everywhere, makes me wonder what sort of home decoration I will be able to put up in my own home. Miss Pesky Paws will think that anything dangling is specifically for her to play with!

Can anyone owning a cat give me any safe decorating ideas for Christmas?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.