Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Lighting it up

I had an early night as I was really tired. Almost a good sleep, but I was disturbed at least twice because of nightmares.

Headed to our head office for the modern slavery audit. I arrived well early and me and my mate went for a wander around Thame. We stopped half way to grab a cuppa on takeaway, chat latte for me.

The audit went really well, positive feedback and they were impressed with our improvements that we're working on for next year.

Way behind on stuff.  I've got to get my slides together for tomorrow's exec call and I've still got a large document I need to write and get emailed off to HS2.

I'm shattered.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Good walk with a mate
2.  Good feedback from the audit

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.