Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Hello Friday

Up early and straight at work.  I had lots to do.

It was one-to-one day, so I was very busy on teams and we also had our monthly Exec call.  The Exec went well and so did the one-to-ones.

I've still got lots to do over the weekend.

I received a parcel for some gifts for my team.  I always tell them they can make a difference and I'm planning on surprising them at our Christmas get together with the journals contained within this box.  I want them to record the achievements that they deliver within the journal.  For some it might work, for others they may not care.  But they all have an opportunity to leave a legacy.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Positive discussions
2.  My parcel arriving

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.