Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

View from my Bench #14

Had 2 (shorter) walks in the sunshine today.  My head needed clearing.  This is from a bench along the Lake where some newer big fancy floating homes are.   I was alone so got to sit a bit.  Such calm peaceful water.   (But she had to run.)    The 50% Blurb book sale is on so I got my wee book sent and worked on other projects…

Our condo meeting last night went very well..  our new president can move things along so not so much talking talking …. until after the meeting when 4 of us had a discussion trying to figure out who will eventually be best to control Palastine and the Gaza strip.  What a horrible mess. 
A good part after the meeting was finding a neighbor who loved an artist I have on my walls and will give a great home to another painting of hers we had in storage.   Will blip it later….in their condo. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.