Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Delivered!

After much conflicting information, my lovely new computer arrived 11 days earlier than I was originally told!   It was a problem because Apple told me DHL would not change a delivery date from the revised date next week or the address, but in fact , one CAN give a neighbor’s address to DHL.   Which I did.   Then today at 10 I get a notice it will be here between 12 and 2!  The truck pulled up at 2:00!   Whew ,now I can stop worrying.  But will wait til I”m back from the island to transfer from old to new as we are driving up tomorrow til the 27th.     
Now I have to stay alive for awhile to use it!

Had a sunny walk (after 2!)   Mailed bunches of my postcard collection to my friends in California retirement homes to use for collages.     Threw this one together today (extra) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.