flavia13

By flavia13

I'M JUST WILD ABOUT HARRY

A much needed and great Qi Gong session this morning.  Then Hubby and I decided to go out.  He needed to go to the Post Office in Grange so we decided we would go to Harry's Bar at Yew Tree Barn to start with.  

We had a delicious meal and I met a couple of lovely dogs there, not a patch on Fletch though but still lovely.  Then a quick look around.  They do have some great craft gifts there but boy are they expensive.

I do love looking around the excavation area though as it amazes me what they have in there.  Today in the front of the yard they had this rather grand look Wild Boar plus a set of steps for getting into an aeroplane!!  I can't imagine what they would be used for, or the size of the property needed to accommodate both but they are grand to see.  U rather liked the little window too so I took a shot, see extras.

That's all for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.