Scarlett O'Hara

By scarlett

Home From Holidays

The girls I went with and left in Barbados are flying home today.

I really hope they had a fantastic time. I do, honestly, really I do. I'm sure they will be even more tanned and relaxed than when I left them and I am so glad they will be returning to work rested and refresehd. Really, I do. Honestly.

I can't wait to see them, they with thier glowing tans, me with my mozzie bite scars. They, feeling chilled, me feeling chilled - so sodding cold today.

I'll great them with welcome and joy, ooh and ahh over the photographs and listen with interest to the stories of the adventures they had and the places they saw and the things they did.

I hope the reunion is over quickly, as it's so tiring having to put make-up on two faces everyday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.