dreaming

By dreaming

A bouquet

I saw Dr. Morales this morning and she prescribed a phosphorus binder for me, as my phosphorus level increased at my last labs.  Otherwise things look good.

On the way home I stopped at Marshall's in hope of getting some gloves, as I've misplaced mine, but they had nothing I would want.  I settled for some new socks and headed over to Central Market to shop and take some photos for Flower Friday.  But almost as soon as I got in the store I realized that I was extremely tired and muddle-headed, and in the end I just bought a sandwich and photographed flowers and sat down for a long while before heading back to the car.  I stupidly broke my own rule not to do more than once significant thing in a day and I've paid the price.

Back to dialysis tomorrow, but at least there's no rain in the forecast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.