Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Happy happy happy.

I only ever had it for you.

I was at work today, and oh my god it was crazy. There was people out the door queuing all wanting everything. I was on hot drinks which means on the coffee machine making cappuccinos and americanos and such, so by the end of the day my nails were covered in granules. So unpleasant.

Tomorrow however, I am beginning the plan for my room decorations, which means getting an A3 piece of paper and mapping out my room then dividing it into sections. With each section comes a different day (or few days). However, trying to figure out how to go about sectioning everything is a struggle.

Also, tomorrow night I'm going for a meal with work as one of the girls is leaving so that should be good. We had to pre-order our meals, which was weird.



happy blipping

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.