Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Past

You've seen this glass before right here.


Actually I've just read through that blog post I made and it was the day shitface my ex broke up with me. I was so upset, it was a week after I'd came back from Amsterdam, I was heartbroken to say the least. Crazy when you think back to a time where there was someone else and now you've actually found someone who makes you happy all of the time not some of the time depending on whatever mood he was in.

Josh has really given me faith in people again. After what my ex did I just figured all men were that cruel, that's why I was so angry when I fell in love again. Because I knew how horrible it was. But obviously everyone isn't like that, Josh is kind and lovely and would never be mean or do something horrible. He's just perfect.

Sorry, I slightly digressed. I'm totally focused on my diet. I've been so so good. Even at work when I didn't get a chance to have a proper food break I just ate ham. So focused it's actually sickening.

Like I said yesterday, today I will be doing nothing.

Dolce far Niente.
The sweetness of doing nothing.


Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.