Joan’s blips

By Keepingitsimple

Sharing

I went to a neighbour’s house as I heard she needed help. As soon as I arrived she showed me a flower arrangement she was proud of. Her neighbour gave her the roses from his garden and she arranged them in a vase she had. 

She said ‘I thought you might like to take a photo for that thing you do’ (of course referring to Blipfoto). So I happily took the photo which I am posting. I then proceeded to assist her with my original reason for going there.

A warm day which is very good for drying washing that was hung out later in the day. I downloaded an audio book from the library and after a very short time returned it back to the library (electronically) as the narrator’s voice was very annoying. Oh dear!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.