intentionnellement biaisé un dimanche pluvieux

STRAVA Day 900 - self-timed video clip and photos of indoor yoga sequence

***

On this day 2020--T with his cousins

Soviet Zenit used a prop in 2021 : 
Angelica X Angeline on B&P Studios PH portfolio site

Gramps and T on Blipfoto 2022 

Where the wooden "Sofie" by Gramps was -- January 2023 Blip


***

A film I have seen two decades ago in university was released on this day in 1975 according to TIMEHOP

Gabriel "Fluffy" Iglesias on Spotify: A joke about a Mix Up

Thorversations yesterday before he left for a sleepover at his cousins' place:

P: Am missing Netflix! And maybe also Disney Plus. Cancelled my subscriptions to them since I keep downloading episodes but never get to watch them. 


T: It's quite the opposite for me.


P: Huh.


T: Disney Plus misses me. 


P: K. Got it but I still miss Netflix as most of my preferred shows are there. Maybe next time. 


T: It's because you're too hard on yourself. 


P: ...

***

#Sofiesjourneytohandstand (so far) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.