There Must Be Magic

By GirlWithACamera

Freeze Frame: Late Autumn

It was the last home Penn State game day, so we were out and about early, and bought THREE Italian hoagies from the Boy Scouts, since we knew they would be the last ones. My husband dropped me off to look at sheep and do my walk, but it was a chilly morning and the sheep weren't up to much. Baa humbug!

My next stop was Autumn Meadow Park (and isn't that a lovely name?), where I found some nice colors still in the trees, backlit by some really excellent morning light. I had a pretty orange tree in front of me and another nice red one across the way, so I was able to use a couple of branches to frame my shot.

Freeze frame! Here's a photo of late autumn at Autumn Meadow Park.

Our soundtrack song is the J. Geils Band, with Freeze Frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.