Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3247. Moonstone Pendant

I think I will call this "Sparkly Sunday"!

I got out my big camera (which I haven't used for ages) to take some photos of some of my jewellery.  My dock is still playing up on my Mac Mini but I managed to plug the card reader straight into the back and bypassed the port on the dock as it was working the other day, but not today!

Hubby and my youngest went to watch my grandson playing football this morning, whilst my step daughter and I had second breakfast at Tim Horton's and then a bit of shopping in TK Maxx.  I managed to get some dishes for making just two portions of lasagne as my larger ones just made too much and I never like reheating it.

I also managed to order some corks for the wee bottles my youngest and I are going to put flavoured vodka in for presents for the family.  We always try and make things for the family for him to give at Christmas so we're making flavoured vodka in pretty wee bottles and he is making some home made chocolates to go with them.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.