pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Final run

This is my pile of finished, filled, boxes of mouse Christmas tree decorations. 4 in each box, for £12 without postage, or £15 posted. I'm taking some in to work tomorrow after one of my colleagues said she would like a box, after showing her in a Teams chat. I have a further 8 boxes ready to fill. These mice just glued, will fill most of those.

It was cold today, but I had Ralph on my lap for a good portion of the afternoon as I worked. He is good company and a mutual benefit as he clearly gets warmth from me too. He has to squeeze in between me and the edge of my desk, and I'm sure it isn't that comfortable but he clings on!!

Tomorrow I'm in the office for pension clinics, a far cry from making mice to fit in acorns for tree decs - at least i will be warmer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.