Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Favourite people: Legoland fun

Master Pink had an inset day today so we had a bonus fun day. We along with ten friends (and most of master Pink's school) headed to LEGOLAND for some fun. And we did have fun. The weather was kind to us. The children loved being with their friends, and lots of rides were accomplished. Miss Pink and I went on lots of fab duplo rides, but surprisingly she also chose to go on a really scarey ride with Daddy and loved it!! I liked the fairytale river the most - more my style!! While the boys were being daredevils, Miss Pink and I went to look at the lego miniland, but especially the London part as I thought she would recognise it. It was fab, and the horseguards were marching across the lego horseguards parade. :)
The day was rounded off with a yummy roast dinner at carvery, a spot of giraffe hunting on the way home, and a traffic diversion!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.