LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Night-time Shopping

I was due to have a dentist appointment this afternoon to have a filling replaced but this morning I received a phone call to say the Dentist had rung in sick so they had to reschedule for next week. 
I had arranged to meet Julie at Morrisons this evening as the dentist is that end of time. We kept the plans as arranged and I drove down after work  to meet her and get the weekly shopping done. After putting the shopping in the boot of the car and while Julie took the shopping trolley back to the bay I took this shot on my mobile capturing the lights of the shops on the other side of the road  with the added bonus of the tree in the foreground looking rather interesting.
Back home for a relaxed evening  and watching the end of England's game away at North Macedonia  which finished  1 - 1 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.