BJH

By BJH

New flowers

I was going to blip the cellar spider with her egg sac on the ceiling of our hall but changed my mind, firstly because not everyone likes to see spiders and secondly because the first bud on a new flower stem produced by our pink kitchen orchid has started to open up this afternoon.

I put the spider in my blipfolio if anyone would like to see it.

This cold that I have has well and truly taken over my head which feels like it's full of cotton wool. I did a lot of sneezing and used a large number of tissues but managed to do absolutely nothing of what I should have done today. I even still have to get all my things organised for tomorrow's full day's meeting. I wish I could get out of it but that is unfortunately not an option.

Thank you so much for all the lovely comments and stars on my damselfly blip from yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.