Live~Laugh~Love

By Ams121

Daddy's first Father's Day :)

I thought I'd put together a little selection of pictures of Daniel and Isabelle, the one on the left was about an hour after she was born and the picture bottom right was taken last week, it's crazy how quick they grow and how much you don't realise it until you look back! I didn't think I could love her more than the day she was born but it seems that every day she does something different and my love for her grows stronger.
The picture top left is a little pressie we made for daddy (seriously trying to get a 17 week old baby to sit still long enough to do that was harrrdddd work, that was the 4th attempt and final attempt)
Isabelle and myself couldn't be more lucky to have the our fathers, I respect Daniel and my dad so much for everything they do! I can't wait to watch Issy grow and turn into a little daddys girl just like her mummy!
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.