Live~Laugh~Love

By Ams121

Cute as a button

I've been thinking a lot lately about how big Isabelle has got (shes grown 13cm since she was born 17 weeks ago) it literally still to this day baffles me that this amazing little thing came from inside me! I swear 17 weeks has felt like 2 weeks!
Life happens so fast and you never realise it until you have a child and watch them grow in front of you!! I now know what my friend and fellow blipperKiasah meant when she told me that every day they just get better and better! Just when I think she's reached ultimate cuteness she outdoes herself...

Anyway I took this picture just as I was running out the door for the gym, she just looked so cute and bright eyed!! I have a love hate relationship with the gym, but I have to admit its nice to just take an hour out every Tues and Friday to do no thinking or anything and just work out!! It's so refreshing!!

Hope everyone has had a lovely start to the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.