Live~Laugh~Love

By Ams121

17weeks&5days

Weekly we're nearing the 5 month mark now! Like I said in my last post it goes too quick but I am loving all the new fun we are having.

Isabelle loves my iPad mini and constantly tries to copy mummy and rubs her little hands all over it, so I downloaded an app called baby silencer it's a load of bright lights moving round the screen and when you touch it lights follow your finger, needless to say Isabelle loves it and it really does live up to its name and keeps her silent :) I'd definitely recommend it to any other mummies out there with am iPad/iPhone it's so good.

Issy and I spent the day snoozing and chilling at home which was so lush, then went for a walk down the beach when Daniel got home :)

Hope everyone has a great weekend <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.