Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Lunching

Howdy blip pals.   I am back in Newy.  I got back yesterday afternoon and then went straight to the aged care facility with Maggy for a visit and then back home before having a very early night.  I will confess to processing some more of the airshow before calling it a day.

Today Maggy and I visited the hospital and then it was a bit of shopping, checking out a possible purchase of the bbq kind, back to the aged care facility as I thought I had left my sunglasses there and then to the dog park for Maggy.   She is absolutely exhausted now sleeping near my feet as I type.

So in between all of that I did a quick macro safari and spotted this wee Lynx spider with his lunch.  Nom nom nom.  Alas I think it is a native bee which is a shame.   I wish he caught flies not bees.  Thanks again for hosting Osuzanna.

Oh and thanks so much for the well wishes for my brother.   He was out of hospital on Sunday evening and a bit tired and groggy on the Monday but was doing well enough I could leave him and come home for the visits.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.