MrsK277

By MrsK277

Nice

MrK is away next week for a work thing. He's been invited the last four years with other sports turf staff and sponsors. The BRADs scheme came out of one a couple of years ago, which is a staff swopping programme that gives them the opportunity to work in other areas or overseas to see things from a different perspective.  He goes to lovely places and it's Nice this year.

Counselling today, she noticed a brightness in me that she's not seen before which is confirmation I'm on the right track. It's incredible that old buried memories keep coming out though.
I went back into the shed to mosaic when I got home and MrK carried on with painting the downstairs loo. I'd ordered some new mosaic supplies that had arrived and needing sorting. I listened to Lauren Daigle while in there and felt incredibly blessed.
FK is full of cold and missed cadets tonight which is so unlike him. He was also in bed by 8.30. He is due to be going on a cadet wknd near Thetford, but there is some confusion if he's going Friday evening or Saturday morning. MrK and I will go to Norfolk. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.