Another Day

By BlackTulip

Gone Walkabout

This morning I changed the bedding and then went up to the garden centre to buy a hedgehog house and some straw.

This afternoon I scattered lots of straw close to the fence and, with the entrance facing south, filled up the hedgehog house and placed it where you can see it.  

I carefully removed leaves from where the hedgehog had been hibernating, more leaves, yet more leaves, and, nothing.  A lovely indentation in a very well constructed nest, but no hedgehog.  Sigh!

Camera club tonight and as the subject is mono I expect to crash and burn.

Is anyone else watching Boat Story?  It's very weird, very tongue-in-cheek and very violent.  I spent quite a bit of time with my face hidden behind a cushion and I do wish I could turn the saturation down on the television.

I'm still playing with ICM, so don't worry, it's not your eyesight giving you trouble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.