Sunbeams

By Saffi

Last of the Bramleys

There are still some remaining on the tree so I may be lucky and able to pick some more when I have the freezer space ....

Took my car in for a service but apparently it didn't need it!  Since it is a new to me secondhand vehicle I still have not learnt the timing or mileage of such things but apparently there will be a sign on the dashboard when I should take it in .....  I had driven the last car for 14 years and it was two years old when we bought it so things have changed with modern technology.  Anyway this car should see me out!

T feeling pretty ill with the shingles but he had to take some cattle in to ABP this morning
but K and I told him to go to bed for the rest of the day. She and L would feed the calves this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.