I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

... Slate-colored Dark-eyed Junco.

Richard surprised me this morning with an early Thanksgiving day present ... or an even earlier Christmas present.  He found a great Black Friday deal on a CFExpress SD card for my Nikon Z.  I've been previously using just a normal SD card for my pictures.

This new card is supposed to record faster images ... so I almost immediately put it to use in the backyard.  Lucky for me there were lots of birds, squirrels and chipmunks out there today ... just like most days really.

I was very pleased when this tiny dark-eyed junco landed where he/she did.  Snap, snap, snap ... blip done.  Please take a look full screen.

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.