One big sweetie!

A very early start this morning, so early that it was still pitch black when I went out.
My car was due at the repair shop to have a small dent removed. They open at 7am and I was there waiting ..... car delivered I walked the couple of miles back home for my breakfast.
Just had a phonecall from Shannon ..... car can be collected at 9.30 tomorrow morning, a day earlier than I expected .... yippee!

L came over to pick me up and we headed to Silverburn for a spot of festive shopping, after we had enjoyed a coffee in M&S.  A few decorated trees around but it will a couple of weeks at least before any Christmas decorations appear in my house.

There are a few wee touch up jobs the painter has to do so he is coming tomorrow to patch up the areas where it was obvious where the old central heating radiators had been.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.