Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Framed

I'm having one of those weeks.  You know the sort (or maybe you don't?); the sort of week where I have no inspiration for what to blip and few opportunities to get a shot.  My blips so far this week have been from the road near the house on Monday, the garden on Tuesday and this from the kitchen today.  At this rate it'll be a selfie tomorrow and I dread to think what Friday will be.  Don't worry, I'll try and buck my ideas up.

I've only been out twice today; this morning into town to get some scallops from the fish shop, and this afternoon into town to get some scallops from the fish shop because the scallop man doesn't deliver until lunchtime on Wednesdays.

Not sure I can cope with the excitement.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.