Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Autumn Colours

at Cliveden National Trust for W-I-D-E Wednesday with thanks to BobsBlips :)

Just as I came to the end of my walk there today I had a bit of a turn, though I'm not sure if it was just the cold or hunger as it was after lunchtime (I only had a cup of black coffee before my walk, but had breakfast not long before I left home).  A quick trip to the shop and a piece of dark chocolate together with the apple in my bag and a drink of water back at the car, and I felt ok to drive home...

I was intending to do a lot more at home this afternoon, but actually just relaxed instead and did some reading :)

I've not got many extras left, but I've just deleted a few old ones.  The first extra is a possible alternative to the main blip and the last one some fungi I found.

Just going to cook a butternut squash risotto for dinner now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.