ayearinthelife

By ayearinthelife

Laughing

I can’t remember what triggered this particular outburst at tonight’s rehearsal, but it does sum up how the evening went. Not sure the Panto is much further on than it was on Sunday, but we had a lot of fun anyway this evening.
Not that I intended today’s blip to be another Panto rehearsal photo. The main event today was the Bank Pensioners Club Xmas dinner at the North Lakes hotel in Penrith. It was a delicious meal, but I totally forgot to take any photos. Never mind, I thought, the organisers usually take loads of photos of the assembled throng and put them on FB, I’ll just nick one of those. But the girl who normally takes the photos wasn’t at the meal, so no photos at all! The only evidence I have that I was actually at the meal is that I had to change into more comfortable trousers as soon as I got home!
Good job I was out at rehearsal tonight to burn off a few of those calories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.