[blowfish]

By blowfish

rollings

I cannot remember the last time Leah and I rode bikes together. I really cannot. A short ride, but a ride nonetheless--pedaled over to M/M's for the final night of dog duty. Leah had a productive day--me, well, it was so-so in that department. I work best at night, when it's dark and things are quiet and cool. Cool as in temperature, not cool as in level of hipness. I know nothing of those latter things.

Leah finished her test on Saturday. She is now officially a third year medical student! Things are reverting back to a sense of normalcy, whatever that is, eh? But she's got a string of back-Blips going up at the moment.

_____

Blip 850 today, no gaps. That's a nice, round number; I like the look of it. 851: now that's just a hideous looking thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.