Bom

By Bom

A Woolly Jumper

A busy morning, I washed my bedding, received my Sainsburys delivery, mowed the lawn (hopefully the last cut this year), hung the washing out, swept up more leaves (bin almost full now), spotted my fitted sheet hanging by one (not three) pegs and secured it before it flew off into the trees (very windy today), and fitted a new toilet seat. I think I'm pretty much done now, so the xmas decorations can go up soon. This afternoon I walked with Pensionspoet on Kelling Heath to show her the route and had a lovely catch up, including a cuppa at the Holiday Village. I was expecting to photograph the horses, but they weren't there. I always hope to get a photo of the red legged partridges that hang around in a big group in a field, but they scatter when they hear anyone coming. So you have a photo of a sheep just outside Kelling Heath Holiday Park - that took several attempts as the light had dropped so much and it was only about 3pm. Now off to do a little bit of ironing and remake the bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.