gennepher

By gennepher

Midnight...

I am late to post.
Went food shopping early, but tired when I got back so slept...
Now my iPad will only give a full keyboard the size of a thumbnail...have I woken in an alternate universe?
Had to find an external keyboard and put batteries in...

The sky was beautiful first thing...liquid gold.

Trying to figure out how to assemble some metal shelves I got this morning in the things you did not know you needed aisle in Lidl...

Wild life nighttime camera
Sleeping Cat while Fox & Badger visit...
45secs
https://youtu.be/fvfgOE4txSw?si=EdOVcs_LthupUnGs

Creative...
Well it isn't really.
It was Midnight being creative...
I was asleep on the couch and he had climbed on to the wooden shelves by the window which had all my last 3 weeks SD Trail camera cards in envelopes and labelled and dated. Midnight had managed to knock most of them off on to a sleeping me, and the SD cards had escaped their envelopes...

Here is a photo of the culprit...


Take care...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.