gennepher

By gennepher

Laboscope

Wildlife nighttime video
Cat & Mouse
Cat is Jade
33secs
I think mouse has lived for another night of entertainment for the cat
https://youtu.be/9TpmIS1jeos?si=WEz4nX2P2VsEcpdb

​Been thinking all night on this CD letter issue from the DWP
I have several possible courses of action to take.
Decided on which ones.
Initiated them this morning in the early hours.
With the internet we don't have to stick to office hours...

Done this kind of stuff before, taking organisations to task (and including DWP some years ago). All this kind of stuff is very time consuming (one took over 2 years, and I did achieve something of a great change and long term with that one for others, with the aid of a Patient's Advocate who worked tirelessly on my behalf, but at great mental cost to myself). But I have found generally (as we all realise) that once the complaint is over, the slap on the wrist taken place, even a little compensation given, it all goes back to exactly as it was before, and basically you have achieved nothing that should have helped you and others. What was it all for? But now and then you can make a difference.

Anyway, learned my lesson on all that as to how much energy not to expend.

In the early morning hours I am mentally alert to do this kind of stuff, and now initial contacts are done and dusted...

CAB (I have contacted them online now I know exactly what is on that CD), and the also the MP.


And thanks to you lot for listening to me on this CD issue, it helps to write about it for me and helps me order my thoughts and go forwards with it.

I so need to immerse myself in actual physical art work (not digital, which I do love doing), and going through all my art materials....

Creative is another kaleidoscope in Laboscope. Midnight posed. He looks owl like...

I do need to chase up Evri/Hermes today - a parcel has gone AWOL...always something...

I think it is time for a cup of tea, then a quick nap....

Have your best kind of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.