Nature Watcher

By NatureWatcher

Meraki Colour

I went to my art group followed by my weights class  at the gym.  It was quite tough today and I'm stiff already.  It must be doing me good!

Afterwards I had a few bits of shopping to do from our great independent shops.  This is our brilliant art and crafts shop which sells a great variety of goods.  I always buy my art supplies there as they'll always get things in that aren't in stock. Things would be cheaper online but I like to support our local shops.   

The Range is going to open in town in December, I do hope that it won't take all their trade as it's bound to be cheaper.  It would be a great loss to the town if it was forced to close.

This is the shop's Christmas window but I can't work out why Einstein is there.   Any ideas?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.