Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3251. Yet another EB!

Another busy day…met a friend for coffee then met up with hubby and my youngest for lunch.  Bought a couple of Christmas and Birthday presents then headed home.

Managed to do my Apple + Workouts before heading into town…and managed to catch a photo of the screen showing my position in this class…”Front of the pack”…a real coup for me as I am finally starting to feel a lot fitter after months of persevering with these online classes.  I only do them three times a week and usually only manage 10 - 20 minutes each time, but at least I’m doing them consistently.  My arthritis has taken a huge turn for the worse over recent months…in fact since it started getting colder and more damp.  I’m trying to avoid medication still but have resorted to stronger painkillers over night on occasion.  I didn’t take any other photos today and I doubt I will get a chance tomorrow either…so much for my attempt to engage more!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.