Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

LIGHTBULB

The Abstract Thursday theme is 'twirls'.  My blip is of a lightbub after I did some processing ( Its more curvy than twirly though ) Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

I headed down to the village this afternoon.  There was a really strong wind and I had to battle my way through it.   Dropped off a bag of stuff at the charity shop, collected 2 parcels and did food shopping.  One of the parcels filled a black bin bag so it was bulky but luckily it was light.  I did have trouble carrying it in the strong wind though. 

Pottered about at home until 5.30pm when it was time to head to Slimming Group. I was fortunate to get a lift there and back from Judy.  Not many there this week but it was a good meeting.  My weight stayed the same which is fine as Im in my " target range ". 

Steps today - 7,777

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.