"Jesus Said"

Methodist Church, Fordingbridge, Hampshire.

Not my church, I'm a non believer but I do respect all faiths - as they respect my lack of one.

A distinctive white-painted building that I've (tried to) photograph since childhood - Fordingbridge is my home town and where my first camera club was, where I attended as a late teenager.

Tricky - a car behind me and locked gate and fence to peer over - and my shadow to avoid. Lens is Nikkor 10-24mm & polariser.

To look in LARGE.

The reason why it's called Fordingbridge, the town's noble bridge, spanning the Avon.

This image may well bring up my total views now to 75,000 - since last September - an incredibly big thankyou to ALL who have looked in and supported me and my Journal over this period - my life has literally changed because of it!

Have an immense week, everybody!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.