gennepher

By gennepher

Drawing again...

Freezing here.
Got my black velvety fur fabric onesie on (you can see my tummy in the photo), and a black real fur cat on me (he is on the left side). So big cat and not so little cat...
Creative is me getting out all my black pens again, and trying to see if they still work. Using a sketch pad of cartridge paper.

Got myself a heated jacket and a spare battery pack, so I can be warm all day. It heats back, front, shoulders and neck. Two battery packs last ALL day. It was one of the cheapest ones on Amazon, poor reviews, reviewers said it didn't work, there were no instructions (as is wont from China). Just use your brains you reviewing people, just double or triple press and short and long press the buttons etc to get to all the settings. It is quite clever. I am pleased with it.

Wildlife nighttime camera
Cat watches Fox & 2 Badgers
56secs
https://youtu.be/STJ6K9S326I?si=pDHFbK1W_H-MC2BV
Midnight is keeping a check on them all.


Have a good day.

Take care...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.