flavia13

By flavia13

DAZZLING LIGHT

Such a bright cold sunny morning that I decided to accompany Hubby into Grange this morning.

I did a couple of bits of Christmas shopping as I do like to support local businesses and the only bits I get on line are those that I cannot get locally or via Etsy.  So I have one thing left to get and one thing yet to arrive.  All now wrapped as well, so just have to write cards up and that will be it.  Now this is normal for me I've always hated Christmas shopping in December it can be too stressful, but this year it's best to be ready just in case hubby get's that call.

We then went into Thyme Out for coffee and brunch.  Whilst waiting for hubby I had a coffee and somehow knocked my arm and got coffee everywhere.  Luckily only a fraction of the cup but it's amazing how much that fraction is, so my perfume for today is Coffee!!!

After that hubby went to fetch his papers from the shop on Grange Railway Station and I went for a walk along the West Prom and too some photos.  The light was dazzling and it does look like that in this photo, I hope it's not too bright, perhaps I should have tried to tone it down a bit.

That's all for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.