My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Dodo or dodo not

Louisa being down in London for a transfusion course meant a working from home day for me so that I could get Owen to school and still start work on time. It also meant a proposed boys pizza night (that ultimately didn't happen) and a resultant trip out at lunchtime to get said pizzas.
That lunchtime trip out took me close to another of the painted BT boxes, this one, Derek the dodo, outside Shrewsbury College's English bridge campus. Unintentionally this one is by the same artist as the last one, Gisela Robinson.

Owen had a new book in his book bag when I picked him up alongside which was another Star of the Week certificate, despite telling me that nothing had happened today, for his hard work with phonics. They even posted a picture later of him looking proud*.

Artist: Gisela Robinson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.