Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Peanut beef and noodles

We are still ill. Mr hazelh is probably doing best out of the three of us. He was up and dressed by mid-morning. Mummy hazelh and I didn't emerge until lunchtime. We're all going to bed (separately) straight after supper - again.

Over the course of the day, I have enjoyed listening to Intrigue: million dollar lover on BBC Sounds. I'll finish the series in bed tonight - unless I fall asleep before I reach the end of the last episode.

In spite of my pathetic state, I still managed to get a couple of things done today. These included proof-reading the first draft of our Christmas newsletter (blippers are welcome to try and guess this year's theme), brewing two batches of soup for the freezer (spinach, and sweet potato), and cooking tonight's supper (blipped). I also watched the first episode of the new series of Dr Who in which David Tennant reprises his role.

Exercise today: none.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.