Anniemay

By Anniemay

Laughing

I need a quick blip today. I'm looking for things that I can use for the 'laughing' challenge topic. I went to the gym first thing. There wasn't much laughing going on there. It was all we could do to find enough breath to drag us up to the top of those imaginary mountains on our spin bikes. We didn't have any breath spare for laughing. Then I went shopping. Not much to laugh about there either.

On the way to the shops I saw this sign for daycare with this weird laughing guy on it. They have managed to produce a face which if you look at it could be any of the ages covered by the daycare. It could be a baby or it could be a teenager. It could be any age in between. So 'weird laughing guy' will be my blip for today. a quick snap with my iPhone. I promise to try harder tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.