HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Hoar frost

First of the season. Just amazingly beautiful where ever you go.

Yesterday's Northern Lights were shortly lived. It was all over before 10pm. I mean it was amazing before that. Never seen them so vividly. But then they paused and were supposed to appear again even stronger, but the damn clouds appeared after eleven. So I could have went to bed around 10 pm, but sat in the dark and waited - for the clouds to appear.

I was up at some point over the night and looked out and the clouds were still there. 

Today I feel like I've accomplished a lot. Some aerial yoga, barre training for arms, swimming 1,25 km and a nap. I think the nap was the best one. :-)

No, I really like swimming. It always makes me feel better. It's just a little summer simulation to brighten the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.