PicturePoems

By PicturePoems

One of a pair

Two pigeons often choose the branches of this tree to snuggle down for a snooze. One moved while I was fetching my camera, so you're just getting the other! Taken in a bright period before an otherwise grey and mostly damp day. So glad Mr PP got out the mower just in time yesterday before it went dark, its main function being to pick up fallen leaves. The garden looks so much better for it.

Spent most of the day putting together layouts for little pocket books of photos from Blurb. I don't find their software at all intuitive so it's taken a ridiculous amount of time. Hope I'll be pleased with the results. (I have done books with them before and been pleased, but haven't tried this mini paperback format before.) Time will tell ...

Note to self: Migraine aura late morning. Took Migraleve. Didn't develop into headache, just a tired feeling behind my eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.