KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Not Quite a Full Moon

Another gorgeous sunny and chilly day. I was supposed to play golf this afternoon, but the course was so frosty this morning they cancelled all tee times and held a noon shotgun. My son and the grands came for lunch, which was a marvelous concession.

I went out for a nice long mid-afternoon walk and ended up talking with my neighbors on the way back into my community. We viewed their Christmas lights and ended up having a glass of wine. I left their house and saw the moon....not the best shot, but it sure is lovely. Doesn't the sky look a bit northern light-ish? 

About to sell my BMW and buy a Toyota RAV4...should be all accomplished in the next couple of days! I'm looking forward to driving a more practical vehicle ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.