My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

New Christmas Tree

Everything was behind today after waking late, thought I'd hit the Snooze, but NO I must have pressed dismiss.
By the time I'd had breakfast & was ready it was 10.30am, I decided to write a few Christmas Cards & wash up before visiting Joan..... OMG! I would have done the shopping by 11am at the latest.
Got home after my visit & I had to clean out the Cat litter tray; I tell you now..... it wasn't nice.
Got to go shopping just after 1pm.
While shopping I got messages from my daughter asking for me to pick up extra shopping if I was still out; lucky for her I was, but I had to go on the hunt for the items she wanted;
 I managed to pick up a New Christmas Tree while I was there.
I love it........ Do you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.